Board of Directors

Board of Director

P. J. Field Chairman
A. N. Singh Managing Director & CEO
S. A. Walker Non- Executive Woman Director
Sudha Kaul Independent Woman Director
K. Sinha Independent Director
P.K. Sen Independent Director
Mr. Atul Asthana Wholetime Director & COO appointed w.e.f. 1st June 2017

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Mr. Subrata Banerjee

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. A. Sengupta - Chief Accountant & Chief Financial Officer